Nothing Found Sorry, but nothing matched your search terms. Please try again with some different keywords.
Bill Cotter Vice President & General Counsel
Anne Edwards-Cotter, CCM President
Patrick Cotter Vice President, Energy & Project Controls
Sue O’Connor Chief Financial Officer
Terri Danko, PCM Vice President of Marketing & Business Development
Margaret Peschke Director of Human Resources
Doug Blanchard, AIA Vice President, Aviation
Joseph Hunn, PE Vice President, Transportation
Deeta Bernstein, LEED AP Group Manager, Sustainability
Dorothy McCarty, AIA, LEED AP Group Manager, Education
Brian Tracy, PE, CCM Group Manager, Learning & Development
Drew Miller Group Manager, Aviation
Cotter Welcomes Borut Vujic
Borut Vujic, PE Group Manager, Transportation
Chip Weir Director/Group Manager
Barry Cain JD Managing Principal, Amuleto Advisory LLC
Lori Kelleher Retired President and CHRO at Black & Veatch
Douglas McKeown CEO, President and Board Chair at Woodard & Curran
Carole Tomko Board Member and Executive Advisor
Jeffrey Adden, EIT Assistant Resident Engineer
Matt Ahlstrand, LEED GA Project Manager
Brian Ahmer, CCM, LEED AP Project Manager
Patrick Aiston, EIT Project Manager
Matt Baldassarre Assistant Project Manager
Michael Barkley Inspector
Ryan Bartecki, PE Project Engineer
Amador Castro Acoustical Technician
Jagpreet Chahal Project Engineer
Connor Dahlman Project Accountant
Emily Damian Project Manager
Jeffrey Elliott Acoustical Technician
Todd Faulstich Senior Project Manager
Norma Fragoso Customer Service Manager
Marty Frankis Senior Cost Estimator
Courtney Gosewisch Project Controls Specialist
Cynthia Glass CIT Assistant Project Manager
Dustin Griesmann Manager of Acoustics
Dustin Griesmann Manager of Acoustics
Susana Hagan Senior Project Administrator
Scott Hardy Project Manager
Alex Higbee Assistant Resident Engineer
Andrew Horn, CMIT, LEED GA Senior Project Manager
Keisha Johnson, LEED AP Senior Project Manager
Carol Klein, EIT Project Engineer
Mark LaFave EIT Manager of Operations and Controls
Ben Lambright Project Control Specialist
Vladimir Martinez Contract Administrator
Emeka Mbakogu, LEED AP Project Manager
Jose Montesinos, PE Resident Engineer
Lydia Morales Project Manager
Kathleen Moravcik Field Office Manager, Badging
Kathleen Morro, LEED GA Project Director
Loai Obaidat Inspector
Samuel O’Neil, EIT Assistant Resident Engineer
Jake Oostema, LEED AP Project Manager
Alexandra Westby Palutsis, EIT Project Manager
Susan Parlato, LEED AP Project Manager
Fred Petelle Inspector
Brandon Pejskar, PMP Project Manager
James Polous Inspector
Rene Quinones Project Controls Specialist
Andrew Rivers Project Manager
Pasha Rogers, ASQ CMQ/OE Quality Manager
Adam Roths, PE Resident Engineer
Alberto Ruiz Acoustical Technician
Jim Seiler Senior Project Controls Specialist
Brian Steckel Resident Engineer
Nathan Steffen LEED AP Project Manager
Jack Stumpf, EIT Assistant Project Manager
Cheryl Talac AIA Senior Project Manager
Sevket Taskan Senior Project Manager
Lindsay Taylor Project Manager
Thanarat Thanakijlurskool Project Controls Specialist
Kathleen Tomek Senior Project Controls Specialist
Claire Tulloch, LEED AP Project Manager, Dallas Office Lead